Call Now For a Free Consultation 208-552-0467
Car Accident Attorneys

Injury Client Reviews of Attorneys in Idaho Falls & Pocatello

Looking to hire a Southeast Idaho personal injury lawyer? Think about personal injury attorney Brent Gordon. These impressive personal injury and accident client reviews show the dedication of Brent Gordon Law in our Idaho Falls law office and Pocatello law office. The goal of our law firm and attorneys is to exceed the expectations of clients by getting them more money for their settlement, faster. The Gordon Law Firm believes every client deserves top-tier representation against big insurance companies with deep pockets. No attorney fees will be collected until we win your case. The clients of Brent Gordon Law love us and we think you will too.

Here’s what our Idaho Falls and Pocatello clients had to say about us:

    review rating 5  I was so amazed at how friendly and professional the staff is! i never want to get in an accident again but it happens and they helped out so much. I will recommend them to everyone.

    thumb dereck hill
    6/26/2016

    review rating 5  I had such a great experience with this law firm! Emily was so nice and very helpful on the phone. I had no idea what to do or how to get started in the situation I was dealing with, but she patiently answered all my questions and my situation was dealt with very professionally. I would recommend this to law firm to even my closest friends!

    thumb Caitlin Ragan
    7/19/2016

    review rating 5  Brent Gordon and his staff were friendly, thorough, and experienced. They made the process very simple and took care of everything. I had a very positive experience.

    thumb Andrew Nunez
    2/24/2019

    review rating 5  Love the staff and Brent was amazing! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!

    thumb Lesli Strubel
    1/02/2019

    review rating 5  We love Gordon Law firm. I had a horrible experience with an insurance company and they were very active in helping me resolve the case. I'd definitely use them again.

    thumb Michael I
    6/27/2016

    review rating 5  THESE GUYS ARE AMAZING! I was hit by a professor at BYUI while riding my bike to class. Originally, I intended to deal with the legal matters by myself w/o getting a lawyer. Once the other parties insurance (Liberty Mutual) learned about this, they tried taking advantage of me by claiming the professor wasn’t liable (even though he was cited for failure to yield)... typical insurance company trying to save as much money as possible, even at the expense of the victims healthcare & well-being. I told the Liberty Mutual representative I was going to get a lawyer, and she responded by saying “that’s not necessary” and “they won’t be able to do anything about it.” Well, I went to Gordon Law Firm and they immediately saw right through Liberty Mutuals deceitful tactics. Not only was I able to receive all the proper treatment I needed, but they also pulled in a $55,000 settlement through Liberty Mutual (before the 1/3 lawyer fees). All and all, there’s no way I could’ve done this by myself. Originally, we expected only $30,000 through this settlement but Gordon Law Firm was able to pull $55,000... AMAZING! THESE PEOPLE ARE AWESOME!

    thumb Luke Geeting
    11/06/2019

    review rating 5  Brent Gordon and his staff were friendly, thorough, and experienced. They made the process very simple and took care of everything. I had a very positive experience.

    thumb Andrew Nunez
    2/24/2019

    review rating 5  Brent Gordon Law is the place for all your Personal Injury Attorney needs. They have a staff that is top of the line and always there to help. I would recommend them!

    thumb Tyson Craig
    3/20/2018

    review rating 5  Brent Gordon Law has the nicest group of staff I have ever met! So thankful I called them first, such a positive experience.

    thumb Craig & Michelle Anderson
    6/23/2016

    review rating 5  Brent Gordon Law and All his staff are amazing, friendly and professional. Easy to talk to. I'm a flagger got hit while working. I called spoke with Brent about my situation he took my case and I got great results. Again Thank You... I recommend them to everyone.

    thumb Brenda Ehrhard
    12/11/2019

Free Consultation

You Pay Nothing Until We Win Your Case





Idaho Falls Law Office

Our Idaho Falls, Idaho law office services clients in and surrounding Idaho Falls, including for injuries and accidents in Ammon, Rigby, injuries and accidents in Shelley and Blackfoot, and injuries and accidents in Rexburg. If you are looking for an attorney in the Idaho Falls area, visit or call our Idaho Falls office now. 3423 Merlin Dr., Idaho Falls, ID 83404 Phone:(208) 552-0467

Gordon Law Idaho Falls

Brent Gordon Law

Pocatello Law Office

Our Pocatello, Idaho law office services clients in and surrounding Pocatello, including for injuries and accidents in Chubbuck. If you are looking for an attorney in the Pocatello area, call our Pocatello office now. Our experienced personal injury attorneys will work hard to get you the compensation you deserve. Call (208) 232-7274 for a free consultation.151 North 3rd, Suite 202A Pocatello, ID 83204 Phone:(208)232-7274

Gordon Law Pocatello

Brent Gordon Law